Happy Independence Day

Posted on

My fellow Nigerians,
As much as I would have liked to give a fuller post that might have to wait for later. Its been a busy day. Came over the long weekend to see the prospective future Lady Farouk and of course the family. My last day in the ‘Buj involved fixing my watch, buying some kilishi and making sure the soups mama made for me to take were properly frozen. Yes I live the charmed life.

Anyway, I want to wish all Nigerians and lovers of Nigeria a Happy Independence day! Love y’all.

4 thoughts on “Happy Independence Day

    worshipandswag said:
    October 2, 2013 at 5:48 am

    Omg Mrs. Lady Farouk is real?!?!?!?!? *Heart sinks* Anyway sha, put the post up asap. I can’t wait to chew what you’ve got to spit out. I know, that’s gross 🙂

      Sir Farouk responded:
      October 2, 2013 at 12:41 pm

      Lol prospective future Mrs o. Just started. A man gotta search for the bone of thy bones no? I was so tired when I got home couldn’t write. Dont be sunken of heart *insert appropriate bible verse* yes that would be gross. Lol

    Single Nigerian Man said:
    October 2, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    Finally confirmed… Coming late but Happy Independence all the same

      Sir Farouk responded:
      October 2, 2013 at 12:34 pm

      Confirmed? In the pipeline. Same to you bro

Speak your mind...

