It’s MY Turn on The3Six5NG *Cue Parade*

Posted on

So today is my turn on the3six5ng blog, if you havent heard about the project check out what I wrote the other day about it here. You can skip all of that and just go to the website and read, comment, volunteer here.

I kinda have no idea what I m gonna write and I gotta get it out somewhere between 7 and 9pm naija time. At about 630pm, I ll attempt a 30 minute blitz and see what comes out. Wish me luck folks. πŸ™‚

I live you with book of rhymes by Nas. That’s what I m currently what I m doing. (writing drafts on my computer and throwing it in the bin…) after going one round in the ring.

2 thoughts on “It’s MY Turn on The3Six5NG *Cue Parade*

    Timiebix said:
    March 21, 2013 at 1:37 pm

    Wish you luck πŸ™‚

      Sir Farouk responded:
      March 21, 2013 at 4:47 pm

      Thanks! πŸ™‚

Speak your mind...

