My top naija jams of the moment (what I play in the car)

Posted on Updated on

Proudly Nigerian

This is kind of my top Nigerian jams of the moment. In no particular order

Ten over ten – Naeto-C

With Naeto-C, I would say I was a pick and choose fan. I felt he definitely had that smooth delivery and charisma and he did not disappoint with this song. I am definitely copping his album. Top five Nigerian hip hop artist hands down

Tease me – Wizkid

The beat on this track goes hard and this song made me start using the term “Bad guyz” on the regular to refer to a singular bad guy.

Boyz don hammer – Terry Da Rapman

This song is a bit old but I recently got on it and the rest is history

Oleku – Ice Prince

Lovely jam, lovely beat. Catchy as hell.

Only me – 2face

Of course 2face will be on my list. After all, the guy is our very own Nigerian Ambassador of music. If you havent copped his album, you are on a long thing

For the sake of not making this super long, i ll just the rest of my jams.

Life anaganga – Timaya ft M.I, Champion – General Pype, Eldee – One day, Fimile – Kas, Aladaalada – Flavor

2 thoughts on “My top naija jams of the moment (what I play in the car)

    julie said:
    November 20, 2010 at 11:51 am

    hi can you please add the flavour aladaalada on this website please as i cant find it anywhere on the internet.thanks,julie

    rationalchaos responded:
    November 21, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    I will find it and put it up. Thanks for visiting.

Speak your mind...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.